Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

2020 Fall Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

 

Date Speaker Affiliation Time Location
Fri Aug 28 Ekaterina Smirnova Virginia Commonwealth University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Sept 4 Suprateek Kundu Emory University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Sept 11 Theodora Chaspari Texas A&M University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar 
Wed Sept 18 Fan Yang University of Waterloo 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Sept 25 Mark Risser Lawrence Berkeley National Lab 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Oct 2 Annual Data Science Conference TBD Virtual Conference
Fri Oct 9 Kehui Chen University of Pittsburgh 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Thurs Oct 15 Veerabhadran Baladandayuthapani University of Michigan 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Oct 16
Fri Oct 23 H.O. Hartley Chair in Statistics: A Virtual Celebration 12:00pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Oct 30 Bioinformatics Symposium TBD Virtual Symposium
Fri Nov 6 Yanxun Xu John Hopkins University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Nov 13 Surya Tokdar Duke University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Nov 27 THANKSGIVING BREAK