Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

2021 Spring Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

 

Date Speaker Affiliation Time Location
Fri Feb 12 Zoltan Szabo CNRS École Polytechnique de Paris 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri Feb 19 Canceled Due to Inclement Weather
Fri Feb 26 Jeffrey Morris University of Pennsylvania 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar 
Fri March 5 Pragya Sur Harvard University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri March 12 Surya Tokdar Duke University 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri March 19 SPRING BREAK
Fri March 26 Peng Ding UC Berkeley 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri April 2 READING DAY
Fri April 9 Doug Nychka Colorado School of Mines 12:00 pm Virtual Seminar
Fri April 16 Mladen Kolar University of Chicago 12:00pm Virtual Seminar
Fri April 23 Shankar Bhamidi University of North Carolina 12:00pm Virtual Seminar
Fri April 30 READING DAY
Fri May 7 FINALS
Fri May 14 GRADUATION