Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

2021 Fall Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

 

Date Speaker Affiliation Time Location
Fri Sept 3 Krishnakumar Balasubramanian UC Davis 11:30 AM Online
Fri Sept 10 Bioinformatics Symposium TAMU Yang Ni and Bani Mallick
Fri Sept 17 Kate Calder UT Austin 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri Sept 24 Giacomo Zanella Bocconi University 11:30 AM Online
Fri Oct 1 Li Ma Duke University 11:30 AM Online
Fri Oct 8 Shankar Bhamidi University of North Carolina 11:30 AM Online
Fri Oct 15 Sumit Mukherjee Columbia University 11:30 AM Online
Fri Oct 22 Joshua Cape University of Pittsburgh 11:30 BLOC 150
Fri Oct 29 Pratyaydipta Rudra Oklahoma State University 11:30 AM Online
Fri Nov 5 Cynthia Rush Columbia University 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri Nov 12 Bo Li University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri Nov 19 Runmin Wang Southern Methodist University 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri Nov 26 THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY
Mon Dec 6 Susan Murphy University of Michigan 11:30 AM Hawking Auditorium
Fri Dec 10 FINALS
Fri Dec 17 GRADUATION