Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

Spring 2024 Colloquium and Seminar Schedule

 

Date Speaker Affiliation Time Location
Fri January 19 Reserved for Hiring 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri January 24 Reserved for Hiring 11:30 AM BLOC 447
Fri January 26 Reserved for Hiring 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri February 2 Reserved for Hiring 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri February 9 Reserved for Hiring 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri February 16 Jianqing Fan Princeton University 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri February 23 Tracy Ke Harvard University 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri March 1 Jiashun Jin Carnegie Mellon University 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri March 8 Amarjit Budhiraja University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri March 15 SPRING BREAK
Fri March 22 Gongjun Xu University of Michigan 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri March 29 Robert Gentleman Harvard University 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri April 5 Soutir Bandapadhyay Colorado School of Mines 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri April 12 Yong Chen UPenn 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri April 19 Doug Nychka Colorado School of Mines 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri April 26 Long Nguyen  University of Michigan 11:30 AM BLOC 150
Fri May 3 FINALS